Hot Tubs And Time Machines (voting deadline: Fri 23)

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hot Tubs And Time Machines (voting deadline: Fri 23)

HOT TUBS & TIME MACHINES

THE COOLEST SHORT SCREENWRITING EXERCISE IN THE WHOLE
    DARN UNIVERSE

We require:

8 pages of script only.

Written on a "time displacement theme" of your choosing.

You may travel forwards, backwards or even sideways... in time.

Imagination is the only restriction in here folks!

Please ask any questions you may have below.

Total newbies and all other contenders are of course more than welcome.

Dates and deadlines and where to send your entry to follow below, keep watching the header.

However the.... brain-dead.... barn-storming... brain-ravaging... action begins right here and right now!

2 Entries maximum. 1 entry is fine however.

DATES & DEADLINES
    [DEADLINE, 15th September, Midnight, your time zone.
    Entries to be sent to Dpaterson57 at gmail.com in PDF or if you have any problems with that, ask.... ]

For posterity, the entries thread is here.
    Last edited by dpaterso; 09-20-2016, 01:20 AM. Reason: links
    Forthcoming: The Annual, "I JUST GOT DUMPED" Valentine's Short Screenplay Writing Competition. Keep an eye on Writing Exercises.

Re: Hot Tubs And Time Machines

Over to you for general chat and any clarification of the "little things"...

........................................... ...........................................

Last edited by The Road Warrior; 09-03-2016, 03:53 AM.
    Forthcoming: The Annual, "I JUST GOT DUMPED" Valentine's Short Screenplay Writing Competition. Keep an eye on Writing Exercises.

Comment

I gather by the complete absence of any feedback or discussion that this exercise has not attracted any interest.

I've edited this post slightly to avoid any confusion, if a new poster reads this please see below, the competition is still on. Please ignore this post and read on...