Collapse
No announcement yet.
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Low Budget Scripts

I am looking for low budget scripts...($100.000 to $3.000.000) thrillers or dramas would be best. Could be a contained a la Buried or could be in different locations, just nothing too crazy. I have some good contacts here in Hollywood and in Flo. I want to make my first film. If you are interested, send me a logline... if I like any of them, I will ask for your script. Then we can discuss better how we can move forward...

If this sounds stupid or weird to you just please don't write negative things. I am not a producer. I am not an actor. I am not a douchebag. And I don't want to make false promises either... I just want to try to make my first film but (due to personal reasons) don't want to spend the time writing now.

If this appeals to you -- great. If not, sorry I wasted your time.

Thanks.

Re: Looking for Low Budget Scripts

You're asking for a film script to MAKE A MOVIE. You need more enthusiasm!
    2011 Screenwriting Goal: 15 pages a day.

Comment

Originally posted by gs1979 View Post
      I am looking for low budget scripts...($100.000 to $3.000.000) thrillers or dramas would be best. Could be a contained a la Buried or could be in different locations, just nothing too crazy. I have some good contacts here in Hollywood and in Flo. I want to make my first film. If you are interested, send me a logline... if I like any of them, I will ask for your script. Then we can discuss better how we can move forward...

If this sounds stupid or weird to you just please don't write negative things. I am not a producer. I am not an actor. I am not a douchebag. And I don't want to make false promises either... I just want to try to make my first film but (due to personal reasons) don't want to spend the time writing now.

If this appeals to you -- great. If not, sorry I wasted your time.

Thanks.
      PM me. I have several available.

Comment