Collapse
No announcement yet.
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Coverage Service

2017 UPDATE: It seems people keep coming to this thread for information. That's great! But as people have noted, the replies are a bit old. This has led to questions of if I am still doing coverage after all of these years.

I am still providing coverage!

A more up-to-date thread with more feedback from writers can be found here: http://messageboard.donedealpro.com/...ad.php?t=78768

You can also find more information at www.FourStarNotes.com or by emailing me directly.

UPDATED: NEW QUESTIONS JUST BEFORE THE COVERAGE. THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Hello, Done Deal Pro members! I’ve been lurking your forums for some time now. I have an immense amount of respect for your community. I hope I’m not breaking any forum rules by posting this advertisement. If so, I sincerely apologize.

I have been doing coverage for about eight years now. I spent a year each at two different development studios, then joined a film crew that took on a lot of small-scale projects. While I was with the crew, I continued doing coverage, while also providing notes for the scripts we did take on. After breaking with that group, I mostly left the film industry, but I continued doing coverage via Craigslist and similar outlets.

Recently, I have been trying to perform more coverage while also getting my name out there. My customers have always been pleased by my quick turnaround and low prices, but they tend to be isolated writers. I was hoping that posting on a place like Done Deal Pro would lead to steadier work.

As for what I provide:

$30 Package